RUL Night: Rocket League – Saturday March 19th – 7PM EST

SATURDAY SATURDAY SATURDAY! BE THERE BE THERE BE THERE!

Join us this Saturday for Ready Up Live’s inaugural game night on Rocket League for the Xbox One! You’ll get to join our amazing Rocket League team consisting of myself, Guitarguy and MasterSpook (Okay… so maybe we’re not amazing Rocket League players….) in some crazy, ball bouncing, car crashing action! (And who doesn’t like that?!)

What: A RUL Night on Rocket League

When: This Saturday, March the 19th at 7PM EST / 4PM PST / 11PM GMT

Who: For invites, message any of the following gamertags up to ten minutes before our event starts! RebelRousr, RUL Guitarguy, M457ERSPOOK,

Where: On your Xbox One!

So start your engines, engage your flex capacitor, or fire up your jet engines and get ready for a night full of fun! I’ll see you Saturday folks!