RUL Night – Halo 5 and Town of Salem

Hey RULers! With the upcoming Halo 5 Guardians update ‘Monitor’s Bounty’, we will be hosting a Halo 5 Custom Games night on Xbox One this Friday – playing both old and new minigames that will of course lead to fun and insanity. Also, trying something completely different, we will be hosting our first Town of Salem night on Saturday – Town of Salem is a browser-based game that plays similar to Werewolves or Mafia. It’s an intense game of lying and deception, where you are given different roles, abilities and goals, depending on your alignment.

I would recommend signing up to Town of Salem and heading over to the Town of Salem Wiki to learn more about the game and roles. For the ToS night, we will also be voice-chatting through the RUL Discord, so join up if you haven’t already!

To join in on the Halo awesomeness, send a message to Scribs once the night begins, please do not send messages before the game night starts. See you there!

 

Details:

Game: Halo 5: Guardians custom games on Xbox One (make sure you have downloaded the update)

When: Friday, December 9th @ 8PM EST, 5PM PST / Saturday December 10th @ 12PM AEST, 1AM GMT

Game: Town of Salem on PC/Web Browser

When: Saturday, December 10th @ 8PM EST, 5PM / Sunday December 11th @ 12PM AEST, 1AM GMT

 

Gamertags for invites:

Scribs (Community Coordinator) (Friday/Saturday)