RUL Night – Halo Reach – 03/11/17

We might be a little late to ring in 2017 with an RUL Night, but we’re here with our first playdate of 2017! Join us as we embark on the classic Halo adventure that is Halo Reach!

While Reach has a divisive history in the Halo community, it’s hard to say that Reach didn’t have memorable and fun custom games. Love the game or hate it, I’m certain we all remember game types like armoured walkers, ice cream man, or one of the many stellar race maps.

Have a cool custom map you’d like to share? Hit me up on our forum or social media and I’ll do my best to grab it from you.

Details on how to join the night, and what time we’ll be playing can be found below.

 

RUL Night Details

 

What: A RUL Night on Halo Reach

When: On Saturday, March the 11th starting at 5PM EST / 2PM PST / 10PM GMT, ending at 8PM EST / 5PM PST / 2AM GMT at the earliest!

Who: For invites, message any of the following gamertags up to ten minutes before our event starts! RebelRousr & RUL Guitarguy!

Where: On your Xbox 360, or Xbox One!

 

Now that we’ve got that covered pick up your MA37 assault rifle, polish your DMR up, and get ready for some good old fashioned RUL fun!